Class of 1955
Class Officers:
Margaret Dering Vice President Thomas Dempsey
Helen Kwiakowski Treasurer Lucy Santerre
Student Council Representatives:  Mary Aulicino and Lloyd Murdock

Spotlighting the Class of 1955, 60 years later (Pictures Page 1)
Pictures Page 2

Garret Albert
Jimmie Arnold
Mary Aulicino
Lucille Brown
Janet Brownell
Tommy Buckley
Bob Culver
Tommie Dempsey
Peggy Dering
Charlie Estramonte
Nancy Hall
Carol Hill
Betty Ann Jeskie
Helene Kwiatkowski
June Larsen
Beverly Lufkin
Albert Messina
Lloyd Murdoch
Maryann O'Malley
Margaret Peabody
Elinor Pedersen
Carl Peters
Forest Potter
Mary Jane Resendes
Lucille Santerre
Harold Smith
Johnny Svitak
Gerald Thomas
Betty West
Kirby White

1954  1956